Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Wed 26th January 2022 Club Meeting

Some of these meetings will be on Zoom

Wed 19th January 2022 Club Meeting

Some of these meetings will be on Zoom

Wed 12th January 2022 Club Meeting

Some of these meetings will be on Zoom

Wed 5th January 2022 Club Meeting

Some of these meetings will be on Zoom

Wed 22nd December 2021 Club Meeting

Fellowship meeting for Christmas. Getting into the Christmas spirit.

Wed 15th December 2021 Club Meeting

Carols and readings with the Salvation Army Band

Wed 8th December 2021 Club Meeting

Quiz morning, led by Shirley Gardiner

Wed 1st December 2021 Club Meeting

Project Meeting

Wed 24th November 2021 Club Meeting

local artist Joe Parsons will talk about his work and bring examples (Christmas presents anyone?)

Wed 17th November 2021 Club Meeting

Paul Salveson will talk about Allen Clarke, Lancashire's Romantic Radical.

Wed 10th November 2021 Club Meeting

Lisa Croft will talk about local connections to the Spanish Civil War.
calendar district events local events