Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Tue 28th June 2016 Putting Fundraiser at The Himalayas

Reception George Donaldson

Tue 21st June 2016 Presidential Handover and Future Club Fundraising

Reception Gordon Mackenzie

Sun 19th June 2016 Club Barbecue at Craigrothie

Tue 14th June 2016 Club Assembly

Reception Grace Morris

Tue 7th June 2016 Speaker Simon Baldwin

Reception Gordon Rhind

Sun 29th May 2016 - Wed 1st June 2016 Rotary International Convention, Seoul, Korea

Tue 24th May 2016 Speaker Ian Black - A Musical Journey, Tracks, and Clues

read more...

Tue 17th May 2016 Speaker George Finley - 'Art and what it means to me'

Reception John Spittal read more...

Tue 3rd May 2016 Speaker Will Aitken

Reception Jim Douglas

Tue 19th April 2016 Clare Stadnik - Euroscola 2016

read more...

Sun 17th April 2016 District Assembly - Aberdeen

Tue 5th April 2016 Speaker Eliza McLachlan - An Accidental Hen Keeper

read more...

Fri 1st April 2016 - Sun 3rd April 2016 RIBI Conference - Bournemouth

Tue 29th March 2016 Social Night - Ben Proos Performs His Magic

read more...

Tue 22nd March 2016 Speaker John Spittal - Tradesmen and Shopkeepers of Markinch in 1911

Reception Bruce Clark read more...

Tue 15th March 2016 Presentation to Disability Sport Fife

read more...

Sun 13th March 2016 District Council Meeting - Perth

Sat 12th March 2016 Bag Packing/Can Collection at Morrisons, St Andrews

Tue 8th March 2016 PARKRUN and STAART in St Andrews

read more...

Tue 1st March 2016 Visit - District Governor Mike Halley

Reception John Spittal

Sat 27th February 2016 End Polio Now Event at Holy Trinity Church, St Andrews

Tue 23rd February 2016 Speaker Grace Morris - Birthday Customs

Reception Will Aitken

Tue 16th February 2016 Speaker - Jackie Taylor, Palpa Trust (Joint Meeting with St Andrews Rotary Club)

read more...

Tue 2nd February 2016 Speaker Alistair Lang, BID St Andrews

read more...

Tue 19th January 2016 Speaker Iain MacKinnon - Famous Folk and Celebrity Types Wot I Huv Met

read more...

Tue 12th January 2016 Presentations to Childline and TCCL

read more...

Tue 5th January 2016 Speaker Hamish Tait - Defibrillators

read more...

Tue 29th December 2015 Christmas Games Night - New Golf Club

Tue 22nd December 2015 Speaker Jim Douglas - My Little Lekythos

read more...

Tue 15th December 2015 Speaker Roger Coultherd - Yorkshire

read more...

Tue 1st December 2015 Speaker Sandy Wallace - The East Neuk Emergency Trust

read more...

Sun 29th November 2015 District Council in Aberdeen

Tue 24th November 2015 Speaker Forbes Lockhart - Quiz Night

Reception George Donaldson

Tue 17th November 2015 Speaker Angela Howe - Art in Golf

Reception Jim Douglas

Tue 3rd November 2015 Speaker Marion Lang - All About Bees

read more...

Fri 30th October 2015 - Sun 1st November 2015 District Conference in Aviemore

Mon 26th October 2015 Kingsbarns Charity Golf Day 2015

Tue 20th October 2015 Speaker Mike Dow - 'Good Mrs Murphy and the Cross-Eyed Bear'

read more...

Tue 6th October 2015 Speaker Amy Hart - RYLA candidate

read more...

Tue 29th September 2015 Social Night - Visit to Eden Mill Distillery & Brewery

read more...

Tue 22nd September 2015 Speaker George Donaldson - 'Court to Court'

read more...

Tue 15th September 2015 Speaker Bruce Clark - 'Health'

read more...

Tue 8th September 2015 Speaker - Dennis Hopper 'Scots in Russia'

read more...

Tue 1st September 2015 Scatter Week

Tue 25th August 2015 Speaker William Naismith - World Affairs Seminar 2015

read more...

Tue 18th August 2015 Speaker Fraser Booth - Glasgow's Tobacco Lords

read more...

Tue 4th August 2015 Speaker John Fernie - 'Once a Geographer, always a Geographer'

read more...

Tue 28th July 2015 Speaker Ranald Barrie - Not just Another Fruit Cake

read more...

Tue 21st July 2015 Speaker Simon Baldwin - Making the News

read more...

Tue 14th July 2015 Speaker Will Aitken 'What is the Point of The Ramblers?'

read more...

Tue 7th July 2015 Speaker Jim Allison 'From papers to poached eggs'

read more...
future calendar district events local events