Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Fri 23rd October 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Fellowship

Possibly part by POD (Detail TBA)

Wed 14th October 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Business meeting

.

Fri 9th October 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM

NO MEETING TODAY

Mon 5th October 2020 Club Council meeting by ZOOM

.

Sat 3rd October 2020 A circular autumnal walk from Lerryn to St. Veep

Lunch available at the Lerryn River Stores or the Ship Inn

Fri 2nd October 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Fellowship both virtual and Pod

.

Thu 1st October 2020 Soup Run

.. read more...

Wed 23rd September 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Speaker - Portia Crossley

Portia Crossley with an online exhibition of photographs taken to document life during Lockdown. https://www.portiacrossleyphotography.co.uk and https://www.facebook.com/PortiaCrossleyPhotography/
.

Fri 18th September 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Fellowship

.

Wed 9th September 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Business meeting

.

Wed 9th September 2020 NO MEETING TODAY

.

Fri 4th September 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM

Santa's Chimney discussion

Wed 2nd September 2020 Club Council meeting by ZOOM

.

Wed 26th August 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Speaker - Greg Foxsmith

.Greg Foxsmith, on behalf of the Jack Leslie Statue Campaign will speak about the very successful campaign to erect a statue of PAFC player, Jack Leslie who should’ve been England’s first black player, at Home Park. https://jackleslie.co.uk


Fri 21st August 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Fellowship

.

Wed 12th August 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Business meeting

Face-to-face meetings are suspended during the Coronavirus pandemic.
We will continue to support the vulnerable in our community, as appropriate.
Weekly Zoom meetings are held on either Wednesdays @ 7pm. OR Fridays @ 7:30am Contact Club Pres. or Sec.

Fri 7th August 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Succession planning

Face-to-face meetings are suspended during the Coronavirus pandemic.
We will continue to support the vulnerable in our community, as appropriate.
Weekly Zoom meetings are held on either Wednesdays @ 7pm. OR Fridays @ 7:30am Contact Club Pres. or Sec.

Wed 15th July 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM " - Vocational talk by Club member Maxine Stoyel MPHF

All Friday meetings are suspended during the period of the Coronavirus pandemic.
We will continue to support the vulnerable in our community, as appropriate.
Weekly Zoom meetings are scheduled on Wednesdays @ 7pm. contact Club Pres. or Sec.

Wed 8th July 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - Business meeting

All Friday meetings are suspended during the period of the Coronavirus pandemic.
We will continue to support the vulnerable in our community, as appropriate.
Weekly Zoom meetings are scheduled on Wednesdays @ 7pm. contact Club Pres. or Sec.

Wed 1st July 2020 Club meeting by ZOOM - PRESIDENTIAL HANDOVER

.
future calendar district events local events