Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Tue 13th April 2021 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 30th March 2021 Member's Evening

TBA

Tue 16th March 2021 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 2nd March 2021 Member's Evening

TBA

Tue 16th February 2021 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 2nd February 2021 Member's Evening

TBA

Tue 19th January 2021 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 5th January 2021 Member's Evening

TBA

Tue 15th December 2020 Christmas Dinner

TBC

Tue 1st December 2020 SGM

TBA

Tue 17th November 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Sun 8th November 2020 Remembrance Parade

Remembrance Parade

Tue 3rd November 2020 Member's Evening

Member to organise

Tue 20th October 2020 DG Visit

Visit by DG Peter Berry

Tue 13th October 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 29th September 2020 Quiz Night

Zoom Quiz night

Tue 15th September 2020 Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Tue 25th August 2020 Member's Evening

Social evening

Tue 11th August 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 28th July 2020 Member's Evening

To be organised by a member

Tue 14th July 2020 Member's Evening

To be organised by a member
future calendar district events local events