Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 25th December 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 18th December 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 11th December 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 4th December 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 Council

Wed 27th November 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 20th November 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 13th November 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 6th November 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 Council

Wed 30th October 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 23rd October 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 16th October 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 9th October 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 2nd October 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 Council

Wed 25th September 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 18th September 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 11th September 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 4th September 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd September 2019 Council

Wed 28th August 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 21st August 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 14th August 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 7th August 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 6th August 2019 Council

Wed 31st July 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 24th July 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 17th July 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 10th July 2019 Lunch meeting with speaker

Wed 3rd July 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 2nd July 2019 Council

future calendar district events local events