Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 19th February 2020 Club Meeting

Wed 19th February 2020 Club Meeting

Flying around the world read more...

Wed 12th February 2020 Council Meeting

Committee meeting read more...

Wed 12th February 2020 Committee Meeting

Wed 5th February 2020 Club Meeting

Wed 20th November 2019 Meeting time UTC Club meeting

Wed 13th November 2019 Council Meeting

Committee members only

Wed 6th November 2019 Meeting time UTC Club meeting

Wed 30th October 2019 No meeting

Wed 23rd October 2019 No Meeting

Wed 16th October 2019 Meeting time UTC business meeting

Wed 9th October 2019 No Meeting

Wed 2nd October 2019 Meeting time UTC speaker Aerobility

future calendar district events local events