Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Iulian speaker poster

Sat 22nd June 2024 Club Meeting - with Iulian as our speaker

come along to meet our club members read more...
hand drawn flower

Sun 16th June 2024 Club social - chat and laughs

getting to know club members read more...

Sat 15th June 2024 Big Green Day - in Faringdon, Oxfordshire

highlighting green activities in and around Faringdon read more...

Sat 8th June 2024 Club Meeting on Zoom - with Guest Speaker Toni Roberts

come along to meet our club members read more...

Sat 1st June 2024 Club social - chat and laughs

getting to know club members

Mon 27th May 2024 World Pooh Sticks Championships

run by Abingdon Rotary, at Sandford Lock read more...

Sat 25th May 2024 Celebrating the Ukrainian spirit of the forest Mavka

joining Ukrainians and locals in Faringdon read more...

Sat 25th May 2024 Club meeting with a club speaker

Julian will be speaking about some of his Rotary projects

Sat 18th May 2024 Club social - chat and laughs

getting to know club members

Sat 11th May 2024 Club Meeting on Zoom - with guest speaker Steve Howe

please come along to hear about our club plans and events read more...

Sat 4th May 2024 Club social - chat and laughs

getting to know club members

Sat 27th April 2024 Club Meeting on Zoom - environmental discussions

please come along to hear our club plans and events read more...

Sat 27th April 2024 District Assembly

planning for the Rotary year ahead read more...

Sun 21st April 2024 Pinner Rotary St George's Day Celebration

some of us will be helping out at this great event

Sat 13th April 2024 Club Meeting on Zoom

please come along to hear our club plans and events read more...

Sat 13th April 2024 Humanitarian Service workshop

organised by the Rotary in Britain & Ireland Humanitarian Service Team for club and district leaders across RGB&I

Sat 30th March 2024 Club meeting

details to follow read more...

Sat 16th March 2024 Club meeting with Geta as speaker

regular club meeting - visitors welcome! read more...

Sat 17th February 2024 Club meeting - with Guest Speaker Mayokun

with a guest speaker read more...

Sat 3rd February 2024 Club meeting - with Ayomide as speaker

everyone is welcome read more...

Sat 8th July 2023 Club Meeting on Zoom

2pm British Summer Time read more...
calendar