Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Tue 28th June 2016 Supper - Presidential Handover

Reception - Bruce Stronach; Grace - John Anderson

Tue 21st June 2016 Supper - Club Assembly

Reception - Bill Michie; Grace - John Buchan

Tue 14th June 2016 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Robin Mackinlay; Grace - Terry Sargent

Tue 7th June 2016 Council at Findlay's

Tue 7th June 2016 Supper - Club AGM

Reception - Stuart Lowe; Grace - Stuart Gordon

Tue 31st May 2016 Supper - T.B.C.

Reception - John Fowlie; Grace - T.B.C.

Tue 24th May 2016 Supper: Speaker - J Anderson; VoT - Sheila Watt

Reception - John Buchan; Grace - John Kinnon

Tue 17th May 2016 Supper: Speaker - S Watt; VoT - Ann Bell

Reception - Bill Maitland; Grace - Gill Lamont

Tue 10th May 2016 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Alex Rodger; Grace - Dennis Duthie

Tue 3rd May 2016 Council at Findlays

Tue 3rd May 2016 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - Terry Sargent; Grace - Pauline Clark

Tue 26th April 2016 Supper: Speaker - T.B.C; VoT - T.B.C.

Reception - Bill Smith; Grace - John Buchan

Tue 19th April 2016 Supper: Speaker - B Stronach; VoT - J Buchan

Reception - T.B.C.; Grace - Ann Bell

Tue 12th April 2016 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Sheila Watt; Grace - Bill Maitland

Tue 5th April 2016 Council at Findlays

Tue 5th April 2016 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - John Anderson; Grace - Bruce Stronach

Tue 29th March 2016 Supper - T.B.C.

Reception - Ann Bell; Grace - Bill Smith

Tue 22nd March 2016 Supper: Speaker - B Smith; VoT - P Clark

Reception - John Buchan; Grace - Terry Sargent

Tue 15th March 2016 Supper: Speaker - T Sargent; VoT - D Duthie

Reception - Pauline Clark; Grace - Alex Rodger

Tue 8th March 2016 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Dennis Duthie; Grace - Bill Michie

Tue 1st March 2016 Council at Findlays

Tue 1st March 2016 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - John Fowlie; Grace - John Buchan

Tue 23rd February 2016 Supper: Speaker - A Rodger; VoT - J Fowlie

Reception - Stuart Gordon; Grace - Robin Mackinlay

Tue 16th February 2016 Supper: Speaker - B Michie; VoT - S Gordon

Reception - John Kinnon; Grace - Gill Lamont

Tue 9th February 2016 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Alistair Laird; Grace - Stuart Lowe

Tue 2nd February 2016 Council at Findlays

Tue 2nd February 2016 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - Gill Lamont; Grace - Bill Maitland

Tue 26th January 2016 Supper: Speaker - B Maitland; VoT - J Kinnon

Reception - Stuart Lowe; Grace - Alistair Laird

Tue 19th January 2016 Supper: Speaker - T.B.C.; VoT - A Laird

Reception - T.B.C; Grace - John Kinnon

Tue 12th January 2016 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Bill Maitland; Grace - Stuart Gordon

Tue 5th January 2016 Council at Findlays

Tue 5th January 2016 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - Bill Michie; Grace - John Fowlie

Tue 29th December 2015 No Meeting

Tue 22nd December 2015 Supper: Family Meal

Tue 15th December 2015 Supper: Speaker - A Laird; VoT - S Lowe

Reception - Alex Rodger; Grace - Dennis Duthie

Tue 8th December 2015 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Terry Sargent; Grace - Pauline Clark

Tue 1st December 2015 Council at Findlays

Tue 1st December 2015 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - Bill Smith; Grace - John Buchan

Sat 28th November 2015 St Andrews Night Celebration~at Fraserburgh Golf Club

Tue 24th November 2015 Supper - Special General Meeting

Reception - Bruce Stronach; Grace - Ann Bell

Tue 17th November 2015 Supper: Speaker - S Lowe; VoT - G Lamont

Reception - Sheila Watt; Grace - Bill Maitland

Tue 10th November 2015 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - John Anderson; Grace - Bruce Stronach

Tue 3rd November 2015 Council at Findlays

Tue 3rd November 2015 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - Ann Bell; Grace - Bill Smith

Tue 27th October 2015 Supper: Speaker - J Kinnon; VoT - R Mackinlay

Reception - John Buchan; Grace - Terry Sargent

Tue 20th October 2015 Supper: Speaker - S Gordon; VoT - B Maitland

Reception - Pauline Clark; Grace - Alex Rodger

Tue 13th October 2015 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception - Dennis Duthie; Grace - Bill Michie

Tue 6th October 2015 Council at Findlays

Tue 6th October 2015 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - John Fowlie; Grace - John Buchan

Tue 29th September 2015 Supper: Speaker - J Fowlie; VoT - B Michie

Reception - Stuart Gordon; Grace - Robin Mackinlay

Tue 22nd September 2015 Supper - T.B.C

Reception John Kinnon; Grace - Gill Lamont

Tue 15th September 2015 Supper: Speaker - D Duthie; VoT - A Rodger

Reception Alistair Laird; Grace - Stuart Lowe

Tue 8th September 2015 Supper - Business Meeting

Reception Gill Lamont; Grace - Bill Maitland

Sun 6th September 2015 Tournament - Fraserburgh Golf Club

Tue 1st September 2015 Council at Findlay's

Tue 1st September 2015 Supper - Fellowship

Reception - Stuart Gordon; Grace - Alistair Laird
future calendar district events local events