Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 24th March 2020 tba

Tue 17th March 2020 TBA

Mon 16th March 2020 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 10th March 2020 TBA

Tue 3rd March 2020 TBA

Tue 25th February 2020 tba

Tue 18th February 2020 TBA

Mon 17th February 2020 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 11th February 2020 TBA

Tue 4th February 2020 TBA

Tue 28th January 2020 Fellowship Meeting

Host: David Staples
Fees: Peter Jungmann
Menu: Ham Terrine, Cod in Parslry Sauce with Veg

Tue 21st January 2020 Speaker Meeting

Host: Peter Rowland
Speaker Finder: Chris Wood
Fees: Ernie Fytche
Menu: Chicken Gougons with Chips, Cheesecake

Mon 20th January 2020 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 14th January 2020 Fellowship Meeting

Host: Geoff Simpson
Fees: Graham ChPMn
Menu: Soup, Beef Stroganoff wuth Rice

Tue 26th November 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host Peterjungmann
Fees: Steve Powell
Menu: Prawn Cocktail, Grilled Pork Chops & Veg

Tue 19th November 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Ernest Fytche
Fees: Bryan Moore
Mfnu: Chickrn Kiev and Rice, Fruit Crumble & Custard

Mon 18th November 2019 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 12th November 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host David Donovan
Fees: Peter Jungmann
Menu: Cottage Pie, and Veg, Strawberries & Cream

Tue 5th November 2019 Business Meeting

Host Graham Chapman
Fees: Ernest Gytche
Menu: Garlic Mushrooms, Braised Beef Potatoes and Veg

Tue 29th October 2019 Focus Interview

Host Steve Buffery
Menu: Chouce of 2 Main and 2 Desserts + Vegetarian. See Yes/No sheet
Fees: Graham Chapman

Tue 22nd October 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host Bob Brown
Menu: Spring Rolls, Chillj Con Carne
Fees: Richard Wells

Mon 21st October 2019 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 15th October 2019 Speaker Meeting

Host Norman Brown
Menu: Steak and Ale Pie, Pudding with custard
Fees:David Watson
Speaker Finder: Jo Sunneer

Tue 8th October 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host Tony Anders
Menu! Chicken and Mushroom Pie, Fruit Salad
Fees, Ray Vokes

Tue 1st October 2019 Business Meeting

Host Richard Wells
Menu: Pate, Pork Chops with mixed veg
Fees: Geoff Simpspn

Tue 24th September 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host David Watson
Menu: Scampi and Chips, Crumble and Custard
Fees: Steve Powell

Tue 17th September 2019 Speaker Meeting

Host Ray Vokes
Menu: Pate, Sausage and Mash
Fees: Bryan Moore
Speaker Finder: John Megson

Mon 16th September 2019 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 10th September 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host David Tooze
Menu: Cod in Parsley Sauce, Eve's Pudding with Custard
Fees: Peter Jungmann

Tue 3rd September 2019 Business Meeting

Host Jo Sunner
Menu: Spring Rolls, Lasagne
Fees: Ernest Fytche

Tue 27th August 2019 Speaker Meeting

Host David Staples
Fees: Graham Chapman
Speaker Finder: Steve Buffery
Menu: Chicken Curry and Rice, Sticky Toffee Pudding

Tue 20th August 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host Geoff Simpson
Fees: David Watson
Menu: Creamy Garlic Mushrooms, , Scampi Chips and Peas

Mon 19th August 2019 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 13th August 2019 DG Visit

Host Steve Powell
Fees: Richard Wells
Meni: Chicken in a sauce with Veg, Crumble and Custard

Tue 6th August 2019 Business Meeting

Host Peter Rowland
Fees: Ray Vokes

Menu: Vegetable Spring Rolls, Sauage and Mash & Veg

Tue 30th July 2019 Speaker Meeting

Host B Moore
Fees G Simpson
Menu: Roast Pork Dinner, Cheesecake
Speaker inder: Tony Anders

Tue 23rd July 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Host J Megson
Fees Steve Powell
Menu: Steak and Ale Pie and Veg, Eve's Pudding

Tue 16th July 2019 Speaker Meeting

Host P Jungmann
Fees B Moore
Menu Soup, Lasagne

Mon 15th July 2019 Council at the Wishing Well Inn

Tue 9th July 2019 Business Meeting

Host E Fytche
Fees P jungmann
Menu: Prawn Cocktail, Cottage Pie and Veg

Tue 2nd July 2019 Charter Night

future calendar district events local events