Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 18th May 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 11th May 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 11th May 2020 Council

Council

Mon 27th April 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 23rd April 2020 St George’s Day Charter Celebration

(Evening, black tie)
DG Rodney Spokes & wife Pam attending

Tue 21st April 2020 Daughter club R/C of Sleaford’s Charter Dinner

Daughter club R/C of Sleaford’s Charter Dinner

Mon 20th April 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Wed 8th April 2020 - Fri 10th April 2020 Inner Wheel Association Conference in Belfast

Inner Wheel Association Conference in Belfast

Mon 6th April 2020 Council & AGM

Council & AGM

Mon 30th March 2020 Evening meeting with partners & a speaker

Evening meeting with partners & a speaker

Mon 23rd March 2020 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Mon 16th March 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 9th March 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 2nd March 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 2nd March 2020 Council

Council

Mon 24th February 2020 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Mon 17th February 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 10th February 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 10th February 2020 Inner Wheel Partners’ meeting in the evening

Inner Wheel Partners’ meeting in the evening

Fri 7th February 2020 - Sun 9th February 2020 RotarySwimarathon

Swimarathon

Wed 5th February 2020 Daughter club Grantham Kesteven’s Charter Dinner

Daughter club Grantham Kesteven’s Charter Dinner

Mon 3rd February 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 3rd February 2020 Council

Council

Mon 27th January 2020 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Sat 25th January 2020 Burns Night

Burns Night (Foundation), Caythorpe Village Hall

Mon 20th January 2020 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker - Andrew Gregory - 'My Job'

Mon 13th January 2020 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 6th January 2020 New Year's Message

New Year's Message

Mon 6th January 2020 Council

Council

Mon 16th December 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Sat 14th December 2019 President's Christmas Party

President's Christmas Party

Mon 9th December 2019 Business Meeting & SGM

Business Meeting & SGM

Mon 2nd December 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 2nd December 2019 Council

Council

Wed 27th November 2019 District Council

District Council

Mon 25th November 2019 Fellowship Meeting

Rtn Humphrey Platts (90yrs) – My Time in Rotary

Mon 18th November 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker - Guide Dogs for the blind.

Mon 11th November 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 4th November 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Speaker - Paul Stokes - 'My Job'

Mon 28th October 2019 Fellowship Meeting

DG Rodney Spoke’s Official Visit

Mon 21st October 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Speaker - Dr Graddon Rowlands - 'Confessions of a Foundation Fellow'

Mon 14th October 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Sun 13th October 2019 Inner Wheel of Grantham's Charter Lunch

Inner Wheel of Grantham's Charter Lunch

Mon 7th October 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker

Mon 7th October 2019 Council

Council

Mon 30th September 2019 Evening Meeting with Partners & Speaker

Senior Circuit Judge Peter Clarke QC ‘Rumpole and Me’

Mon 23rd September 2019 Fellowship Meeting

George and Neil McCorquodale to present ‘Rock the Garden’ cheque

Fri 20th September 2019 - Sun 22nd September 2019 District Conference at Southport

A & P Coach etc

Mon 16th September 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Speaker - John Thurston 'My Job'

Mon 9th September 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 Meeting with Speaker

Meeting with Speaker - David Hindmarch

Mon 2nd September 2019 Council

Council

Mon 19th August 2019 Fellowship Meeting

RYLA candidates Fraser Riley (Anne Hill’s Legacy) & Sophie Eves

Mon 12th August 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 5th August 2019 Council

Council Meeting

Mon 29th July 2019 Evening Meeting with Partners & Speaker

Emma Brealey, East Midlands Young Businesswoman of the Year
‘Restoration of Harold Peto Gardens at The Petworth, Woodhall Spa.

Mon 1st July 2019 President's Changeover

Changeover of President. Evening Meeting with Partners. Belton Park Golf Club.

Mon 1st July 2019 President's Changeover

Changeover of President. Evening Meeting with Partners. Belton Park Golf Club.
future calendar district events local events