Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Sat 17th April 2021 Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided).

Thu 15th April 2021 Garden Lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members (as prearranged).

Thu 8th April 2021 Garden Lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members (as prearranged).

Thu 8th April 2021 Annual General Meeting

Rutherford's AGM

Thu 1st April 2021 Garden Lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members (as prearranged).

Thu 25th March 2021 Club Service Committee Speaker Evening

Speaker (via Zoom) to be confirmed

Sun 14th March 2021 Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided). Today's topic - 'What luxury would I take with me to a desert island?'

Thu 4th March 2021 Rutherford Club Night

Organised by the Community Service Committee (via Zoom) 'Mr & Mrs' several Rutherford couples will attempt to answer questions about each other

Thu 25th February 2021 Vocational Committee Speaker Evening

Speaker (via Zoom) Kate Latham, Director of Teaching & Learning, St Mary's School, Cambridge. Subject "Remote Teaching; Opportunities and Challenges"

Sat 13th February 2021 Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Thu 4th February 2021 Rutherford Club Night

Organised by the Club Service Committee (via Zoom) a 'what will it be tonight, night' - to consist of almost anything! Games, quizzes, competitions, stories or just catching up.

Thu 28th January 2021 International Committee Speaker Evening

Rutherford's Global Scholar, Sophie Philip, will give a video talk on 'Domestic Coercive Abuse'

Sat 16th January 2021 Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided).

Thu 17th December 2020 Election of Officers 2021-22

Special General Meeting via Zoom link to be provided by the Secretary

Sat 12th December 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Sat 14th November 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Sat 31st October 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Sat 17th October 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Sat 3rd October 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Thu 24th September 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Sat 19th September 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Thu 17th September 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Thu 10th September 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Sat 5th September 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Thu 3rd September 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Thu 27th August 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Sat 22nd August 2020 The Rutherford Arms

Rutherford's 'Virtual Pub'. Club members' themed meetings (via Zoom links provided)

Thu 20th August 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Thu 13th August 2020 Garden lunches

Garden lunches for up to 6 members, as prearranged

Thu 6th August 2020 Today's meeting is cancelled

Thu 30th July 2020 Today's meeting is cancelled

Thu 23rd July 2020 Today's meeting is cancelled

Thu 16th July 2020 Today's meeting is cancelled

Thu 9th July 2020 Today's meeting is cancelled

Thu 2nd July 2020 Today's meeting is cancelled

future calendar district events local events