Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 1st May 2018 - Council Meeting

Wed 28th March 2018 Fellowship

Cold poached Salmon
Duty Rotarian : Andy Sexton

Wed 21st March 2018 Business

Lasagne
Duty Rotarian : John Greyson

Wed 14th March 2018 Fellowship

Speakers Margaret and Ken Garner - British Refugees Association talk about Refugees
Cottage Pie
Duty Rotarian : John Hornsby-Bates

Wed 14th March 2018 Council Meeting

Wed 7th March 2018 Presidents Night

read more...

Wed 28th February 2018 Joint Meeting St Nicholas Chapel with Kings Lynn Rotary

Menu: Slow cooked beef with red wine, bacon, mushrooms & onions, mashed potatoes & fresh vegetables. Sticky toffee pudding with fresh cream. Drinks bar on site, Speaker Laura Jones, chief executive of Headway Timing ; 6.15 for 6.30pm start
Cost £22

Wed 21st February 2018 Fellowship

Presentation by David Lennard Jones (Chair of Trustees) on the 'Open Road West Norfolk Trust'
Baked Cod
Duty Rotarian : Bob Wright

Wed 14th February 2018 Business

Leg of Lamb
Duty Rotarian : Peter Gohegan

Wed 7th February 2018 Fellowship

Grilled Plaice
Duty Rotarian : Bob Meredith

Wed 7th February 2018 Council Meeting

Note: After this meeting at 12pm a meeting with Peter Harris (ADG) to discuss Lend With Care

Wed 31st January 2018 Cancelled

MEETING CANCELLED

Wed 24th January 2018 Fellowship

Pork Chop
Duty Rotaian: Roger Raven

Wed 17th January 2018 Fellowship

Frugal Lunch - Soup & Sandwiches
Duty Rotaran : Janet Eastwood

Wed 10th January 2018 Business

Wed 3rd January 2018 Fellowship

Wed 3rd January 2018 Council Meeting

Wed 27th December 2017 - NO MEETING

Wed 20th December 2017 Business

Steak & Mushroom Suet Pudding
Duty Rotarian - Ben Warnes

Wed 13th December 2017 Council / SGM

Sausage & Onion Casserole
Duty Rotarian - Debbie Peel

Wed 6th December 2017 Christmas Meal

Joint with Inner Wheel

Wed 29th November 2017 Social Evening TBA

Wed 22nd November 2017 Fellowship

Fellowship - Confit of Duck Leg
Duty Rotarian - Stephen Thompson

Wed 15th November 2017 Fellowship

Fellowship - Gammon Steak + Pineapple
Duty Rotarian - Sue Shaw

Wed 8th November 2017 Business

Wed 1st November 2017 Fellowship

Wed 1st November 2017 Council Meeting