Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Mon 20th June 2022 Club Evening Meeting - Martin Crook on Photography

Evening meeting at Wycombe Cricket Club

Tue 14th June 2022 Regular Meeting - Talk by Hugh Ellis

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club read more...

Tue 24th May 2022 Speaker Meeting - Andy Gaze of Readeasy

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club read more...

Mon 16th May 2022 Club Evening Meeting

Evening meeting at Wycombe Cricket Club with Cllr Sarfaraz Raja (past Mayor of High Wycombe)

Tue 10th May 2022 Fellowship Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club

Tue 26th April 2022 Speaker Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club. Lunch and a guest speaker - Ken Brazier; Mercy Ships

Tue 12th April 2022 Speaker Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club with Guests - Stan Jones & Geoff Pegg - Neighbourhood Watch in High Wycombe

Mon 4th April 2022 Club Evening Meeting

Evening meeting at Wycombe Cricket Club with Tony Mealing - "Sketching & Painting"

Tue 22nd March 2022 Speaker Meeting

Meeting at Hazlemere Golf Club with RAF Padre, Sqdn Leader Andy Hamilton

Mon 14th March 2022 Club Evening Meeting

Evening meeting at Wycombe Cricket Club with a talk from Tony Sherrard

Tue 8th March 2022 Fellowship Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club with a Bee Talk by John Radford

Tue 22nd February 2022 Fellowship Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club

Mon 14th February 2022 Club Evening Meeting

Evening meeting at Wycombe Cricket Club - Guests welcome for a special meal and a Quiz

Tue 8th February 2022 Fellowship Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club with a job Talk from Mike Relf

Mon 31st January 2022 Club Evening Meeting

Inaugural evening meeting at Wycombe Cricket Club

Tue 25th January 2022 Speaker Meeting

Meeting at Hazlemere Golf Club with Hugh Thomas-Davies from The Repair Barn, Princes Risborough

Tue 11th January 2022 Fellowship Meeting

Location - Hazlemere Golf Club

Tue 23rd November 2021 Regular lunch meeting

Regular lunch meeting

Tue 26th October 2021 Club Lunch meeting

Lunch at Hazlemere Golf Club

Tue 12th October 2021 Club Meeting

We will be joined by our Assistant District Governor, David Rogers.

Tue 28th September 2021 Club Meeting

calendar district events local events