Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Sat 22nd February 2020 Luton North Rotary Club 50th Anniversary

RIBI President presents 50 year Certificate to President Raj Dinner at Old Palace Lodge Dunstable to mark 50 years of Luton North Rotary Club doing good in th world, locally, nationally and overseas.

Tue 26th November 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 19th November 2019 after meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 12th November 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 5th November 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 29th October 2019 Evening Meal - Speaker

Tue 22nd October 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 15th October 2019 after meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 8th October 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 1st October 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 24th September 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 17th September 2019 after meeting

Tue 17th September 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 10th September 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 3rd September 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 27th August 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 20th August 2019 after meeting

Tue 20th August 2019 Lunch - Business Meeting

Tue 13th August 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 6th August 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 30th July 2019 Evening Meal - Speaker

Tue 23rd July 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 16th July 2019 after meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 9th July 2019 Lunch - Speaker

Tue 2nd July 2019 Lunch - Speaker

future calendar district events local events