Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 26th March 2020 Temporary Suspended

Thu 19th March 2020 Temporary Suspended

Thu 12th March 2020 Lunch

Thu 5th March 2020 Lunch

Thu 5th March 2020 Club Council meets before lunch

Tue 3rd March 2020 Youth Makes Music

Rotary Concert Royal Festival Hall
Southbank Centre (Doors open 6-15pm for 7-00pm start)

Thu 27th February 2020 Lunch

Thu 20th February 2020 Lunch/Speaker

Speaker Richard Mason FRGS

Thu 13th February 2020 Lunch

Thu 6th February 2020 Lunch

Thu 6th February 2020 Club Council meets before lunch

Thu 30th January 2020 Interesting Talk 30th January 2020 at 7pm.

A talk about the Rise and Decline of Dueling in Britain
by Penelope J. Corfield read more...

Thu 30th January 2020 Cancelled having an evening event

Thu 23rd January 2020 Lunch/Speaker

Thu 16th January 2020 Lunch

Thu 9th January 2020 Lunch

Thu 26th December 2019 No Meeting today

Thu 19th December 2019 Lunch

Thu 12th December 2019 Clubs Christmas Lunch

Thu 5th December 2019 Lunch/Speaker

Rtn. Mike Wren 'Changes for Roteract'

Thu 5th December 2019 Club Council meets before lunch

Thu 28th November 2019 Lunch/Speaker TBC

Thu 21st November 2019 Lunch/Speaker

Charles Jones 'Chair of the Crime Prevention Panel' will be our speaker today.

Thu 14th November 2019 Lunch

Thu 7th November 2019 Lunch

The Mayor of Wandsworth and Ranajoy-Boze from the Christain Burial Society of Kalkata will be our guests today.

Thu 7th November 2019 Club Council meets before lunch

Thu 31st October 2019 Lunch/SGM

Thu 24th October 2019 Lunch

After lunch today we will be 'stuffing' the invitations into the envelopes for our Christmas Day Event for the over 65's who would be alone on Christmas Day.

Thu 17th October 2019 Lunch

Thu 10th October 2019 Lunch

Thu 3rd October 2019 Lunch

Thu 3rd October 2019 Club Council meets before lunch

Thu 26th September 2019 Lunch/Speaker

Speaker today is from the Chesterton Estate Agents

Thu 19th September 2019 Lunch/Speaker

Raul Prashur on Winstanstley Regeneration Program

Thu 12th September 2019 Lunch/ followed by a 'Business Meeting'

Thu 5th September 2019 Lunch

Thu 5th September 2019 Club Council meets before lunch

Thu 29th August 2019 Lunch

Thu 22nd August 2019 Lunch

Thu 15th August 2019 Lunch

Thu 8th August 2019 Lunch/ followed by a 'Business Meeting'

Thu 1st August 2019 Lunch

Thu 1st August 2019 Club Council meets before lunch

Thu 25th July 2019 Lunch/Speaker

Rev Aaron Kennedy from St. Marys Church on Community Engagement

Thu 18th July 2019 Lunch/Speaker

Lailah Nesbit fro London Food Poverty Campaign

Thu 11th July 2019 Lunch/D.G. visit

District Governor Tony Sharma will be visiting the club today.

Thu 4th July 2019 Lunch/ followed by a 'Business Meeting'

Thu 4th July 2019 Club Council meets before lunch

future calendar district events local events