Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Mon 30th May 2016 ROTARY CLUB OF KIRKCUDBRIGHT CHARITY GOLF DAY

The Winners take all ! Rotary Charity Golf Day read more...

Tue 29th December 2015 No Meeting

Tue 22nd December 2015 No Meeting

Tue 15th December 2015 Christmas Dinner

Tue 8th December 2015 Business / Com/Voc Committee Presentation

Tue 1st December 2015 Dinner - Speaker Maurice Halliday

Tue 1st December 2015 Council

Tue 24th November 2015 Dinner - Speaker Ann Halliday

Tue 17th November 2015 Dinner - Club SGM

Tue 10th November 2015 Business / Committee Meeting

Tue 3rd November 2015 Dinner - Speaker Donald Haining

Tue 3rd November 2015 Council

Tue 27th October 2015 Dinner - Speaker Tom Gillespie

Tue 20th October 2015 Dinner - Speaker John Frew

Tue 13th October 2015 Business / Committee Meeting

Tue 6th October 2015 Dinner - Speaker Robin Dunlop

Tue 6th October 2015 Council

Tue 29th September 2015 Dinner - Speaker James Dunlop

Tue 22nd September 2015 Dinner - Speaker David Duncan

Tue 15th September 2015 Scatter Week

To be arranged

Tue 8th September 2015 Business / Youth Committee Presentation

Tue 1st September 2015 Dinner - Speaker Mike Duguid

Tue 1st September 2015 Council

Sun 30th August 2015 8th Annual Duck Race

2015 Duck Race New look Dazzling Dynamic Duck Race read more...

Sun 30th August 2015 8th Annual Duck Race

New look Dazzling Dynamic Duck Race read more...

Tue 25th August 2015 Dinner - Speaker John Dinning

Tue 18th August 2015 Dinner - Speaker Nigel Davies

Tue 11th August 2015 Business / Committee Meeting

Sat 8th August 2015 Galloway reCycle Sportive 2015

Following the success of previous Galloway reCycle Sportive events, Kirkcudbright Rotary will again be running the event on 8 August 2015 read more...

Tue 4th August 2015 Dinner - Speaker Gordon Cowan

Tue 4th August 2015 Council

Tue 28th July 2015 Dinner - Speaker John Carson

Tue 21st July 2015 Dinner - Speaker Stevie Carr

Tue 14th July 2015 Business / Committee Meeting

Tue 7th July 2015 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 7th July 2015 Council

future calendar