Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 No Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 No Meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 18.45 - 19.45 Presidents Night

President Mark's President Night Dinner details

Tue 7th May 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Fri 10th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Musical Evening

Musical Evening organised by Blackpool Palatine Rotary Club details

Tue 14th May 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Club AGM

Tue 21st May 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Presidents Night

Tue 28th May 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Howarth Higgs

Tue 4th June 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council/Future Committee Meetings

Tue 4th June 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Tue 11th June 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Tue 18th June 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Social/Out Night

Tue 25th June 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Janet Wilkinson

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Presidential Installation

Tue 9th July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council/Meeting

Tue 9th July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Gary Pretty

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Social/Out Night

Tue 30th July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Anything goes night The Cliffs