Future meetings and events

Tue 25th February 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Keith Cameron

Keith Cameron from Preston will come on the 25th to talk to us about his experiences of participating in one of India’s National Polio Immunisation Days last year.

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Sat 7th March 2020 at 09.00 - 09.00 Women's International Day

Palatine Ladies will be manning reception at The Womens International Day at 6th Form College

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Cliffs - Speaker Michae Loomes

Tue 17th March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Out Night

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Cliffs Speaker Vaz

Tue 31st March 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Anything goes night The Cliffs

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 No Meeting

Tue 21st April 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner Cliffs - Speaker Derek Barrett

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Cliffs - Gambia Presentation by Gary and Angela

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Cliffs - Club AGM

Tue 19th May 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Out Night

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Cliffs Speaker TBA

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Business/Future Committee Meetings

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Club Assembly - President Elect Terry Harrison

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Out Night

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 18.45 - 21.30 Dinner - Cliffs Speaker Peter Brooks

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Anything goes night The Cliffs