Future meetings and events

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Curry Night at the Old Well

**CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Susan Rogers - Vietnam. (The beauty and diversity of Vietnam, based on a trip there)

**CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

Thu 9th April 2020 at 17.30 - 20.00 Visit to Guisborough & Great Ayton Rotary Club

Members are invited to a meeting of Guisborough & Great Ayton Rotary Club in the stunning setting of Gisborough Hall, Guisborough.
**CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 No meeting after the Bank Holiday

No meeting

Fri 17th April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.30 Charter Night - 80th Anniversary- Headlam Hall

**CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Monthly business meeting
**CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 **CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

.

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 A Journey to Antarctica - Ross Law

**CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS CRISIS**

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker - Mike Sweeting

.

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker

.

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 No meeting after the Bank Holiday

No meeting

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 10.00 - 17.00 Rotary Day Out (In place of our evening meeting)

A 3 hour boat trip on the Tyne from Quay to Sea. We will be going by coach to and from Newcastle. Refreshments available on board.

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Wildlife Photography - Cameron Sharp

Beautiful photography of wildlife

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Assembly followed by Business Meeting

Annual Club Assembly to take place at Barnard Castle Methodist Church. Meal to follow at Capri Italian Pizzeria, 25 Newgate, Barnard Castle.

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Charity Presentation Evening

Supported charities invited to a presentation evening where cheques will be presented.

Wed 24th June 2020 at 09.00 - 19.00 Rotary Charity Golf Day

A charity 18-hole Stableford golf tournament at Barnard Castle Golf Club. Entry fee: Teams of four £100 – to include a bacon sandwich and coffee/tea. For further information or to register, contact John Lowery at johnlowery49@btinternet.com

Tue 30th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 2020/21 Handover

President Colin Dunnighan hands over to President Elect Michael Hanby and elected officers