Future meetings and events

Fri 20th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting
COUNCIL MEETING PRIOR 11.30am
Reception - Bernard Land

Sun 22nd July 2018 at 12.00 - 15.00 President's Drinks & Nibbles

President's Drinks & Nibbles
Contact President Julian Matthews
RSVP has been issued

Thu 26th July 2018 at 08.00 - 22.00 CHARITY GOLF DAY

CHARITY GOLF DAY
Our Main Fundraiser of the Year
Jobs for everyone - volunteer via RSVP details

Fri 27th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Speaker Meeting

Speaker - The Mayor, Cllr Michael Lyall
Speakers Friend - Nick Bennett
Reception - Ken Lohmann

Fri 3rd August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Speaker Meeting

Speaker - Paul Hatton
N Somerset's involvement with the Alzheimer's Society
Speakers Friend - Chris Carter
Reception - Geoff Mann

Fri 10th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Speaker Meeting

Speaker - PDG John Eccles, Job Talk
Speakers Friend -
Reception - Suzanne McPadden

Fri 17th August 2018 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Meeting

BREAKFAST MEETING
Details TBA
Reception - John Meakin

Sat 18th August 2018 at 09.00 - Mon 27th August 2018 - 18.00 RNLI COLLECTIONS

RNLI COLLECTIONS
Volunteers needed
RSVP will be issued and rota produced

Fri 24th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting
COUNCIL MEETING PRIOR 11.30am
Reception - Clive Morris