Future meetings and events

Mon 24th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Rtns Jane & Maggie - Trip to Uganda

Mon 1st July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Handover

Sat 6th July 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 7th July 2019 - 16.30 Art & Craft Exhibition

Art & Craft Exhibition at Blue Diamond Garden Centre, East Bridgford.

Saturday 6th July 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7th July 10:00 - 16:30

Proceeds to Linc & Notts Air Ambulance and First Responders

Sun 7th July 2019 at 10.00 - 16.30 Art & Craft Exhibition

Art & Craft Exhibition at Blue Diamond Garden Centre, East Bridgford.


Proceeds to Linc & Notts Air Ambulance and First Responders.

Mon 8th July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.45 Club Meeting

Mon 15th July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.45 District Governor's Visit

Mon 22nd July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.45 Roger Upton - More Rubbish

Mon 29th July 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 5th August 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 12th August 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 19th August 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 26th August 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting

Mon 16th September 2019 at 06.45 - 08.45 Club Meeting