Future meetings and events

Mon 17th August 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Online Business Meeting and (potentially) Quiz

Mon 24th August 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 31st August 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 7th September 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Tue 8th September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Council

Mon 14th September 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 21st September 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 28th September 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Mon 5th October 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 12th October 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 19th October 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 26th October 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Mon 2nd November 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 9th November 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 16th November 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Sun 22nd November 2020 at 09.00 - 12.00 District Council

Mon 23rd November 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 30th November 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 SGM and Business Meeting - tbc

Mon 7th December 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 14th December 2020 at 12.30 - 15.00 Christmas lunch - tbc

Mon 14th December 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting (Christmas lunch - tbc)

Mon 21st December 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No meeting

Mon 28th December 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting

Mon 4th January 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 No meeting

Mon 11th January 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Sun 17th January 2021 at 12.30 - 15.00 Charter Lunch - tbc

Mon 18th January 2021 at 18.15 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 25th January 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 1st February 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 8th February 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 15th February 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 22nd February 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Mon 1st March 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 8th March 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 15th March 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 22nd March 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 29th March 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 AGM and Business meeting - tbc

Mon 5th April 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 12th April 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Sun 18th April 2021 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

Mon 19th April 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 26th April 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Mon 3rd May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 10th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 17th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 24th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Thu 27th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Council

Mon 31st May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 7th June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting - tba

Mon 14th June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Assembly - tbc

Mon 21st June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting - tbc

Mon 28th June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Presidential Handover