Future meetings and events

Mon 20th August 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 27th August 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 3rd September 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Wed 5th September 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Visit to Hanwell Wine Estate, Hickling Pastures

This is in addition to our usual weekly meeting.

Sun 9th September 2018 at 08.30 - 16.30 Radcliffe-on-Trent Village Show, Grange Hall

Mon 10th September 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Danny - Live Well in Rushcliffe

Mon 17th September 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Rowan Bird - Vale First Responders

Mon 24th September 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 1st October 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Rtn Elaine Minnighan - Mosquito Nets Project

Mon 8th October 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 15th October 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 29th October 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 5th November 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 19th November 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 26th November 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 SGM and Business Meeting

Fri 30th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Curling Evening (not on ice!), Radcliffe-on-Trent

Curling Evening (not on ice!) at the Royal British Legion Club, Radcliffe-on-Trent. Details to follow.

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.30 Christmas Lunch at Ashmore's

Details to follow. Guests welcome.
N.B. No meeting at the Horse & Plough this week.

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Christmas Lunch at Ashmore's - no meeting at the Horse & Plough

Details to follow.
NB No meeting at the Horse & Plough this week

Mon 17th December 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 24th December 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting

Mon 7th January 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 District Governor's Visit

Mon 14th January 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Sun 20th January 2019 at 12.30 - 15.30 Charter Celebration Lunch

Venue: Ashmore's, Radcliffe-on-Trent. Details to follow.

Mon 21st January 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 28th January 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 4th February 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 11th February 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 18th February 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 25th February 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 4th March 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 18th March 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 AGM and Business Meeting

Mon 1st April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 15th April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 29th April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 6th May 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 27th May 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Business Meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 24th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Meeting

Mon 1st July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.15 Handover