Future meetings and events

Wed 1st April 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Club committees

Wed 1st April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 8th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club evening

Wed 15th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club evening

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker: Kirsteen Plop - Leonard Cheshire organisation

Thu 30th April 2020 at 17.30 - 19.00 Joint meeting with Rutherglen Rotary Club (note change of day from Wednesday to Thursday

Wed 6th May 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Club committees

Wed 6th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 13th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Prizegiving Night for the Primary Schools Art Competition

Wed 20th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club AGM

Wed 27th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Speaker - tbc

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council at Kings Park Hotel

Wed 10th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club evening

Wed 17th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Handover Dinner

Wed 24th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Social Evening