Future meetings and events

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Meeting Postponed until further notice

In line with Government advice given 16th March 2020 all future meetings of the club are postponed.
The Programme will be resumed as soon as possible.

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting following Bank Holiday



Tue 21st April 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Meeting Postponed until further notice

In line with Government advice given 16th March 2020 all future meetings of the club are postponed.
The Programme will be resumed as soon as possible.

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Meeting Postponed until further notice

In line with Government advice given 16th March 2020 all future meetings of the club are postponed.
The Programme will be resumed as soon as possible.

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Meeting Postponed until further notice

In line with Government advice given 16th March 2020 all future meetings of the club are postponed.
The Programme will be resumed as soon as possible.

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting following Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May

Tue 19th May 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Meeting Postponed until further notice

In line with Government advice given 16th March 2020 all future meetings of the club are postponed.
The Programme will be resumed as soon as possible.

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 No Meeting following Bank Holiday

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.45 - 20.15 Meeting Postponed until further notice

In line with Government advice given 16th March 2020 all future meetings of the club are postponed.
The Programme will be resumed as soon as possible.