Future meetings and events

Wed 18th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Activities Update Night

Members night for an update on activities and for social time together.

Finance: John Palmer

Wed 25th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Speaker Arranger: Eric Hagan
Finance: Eric Hagan

Wed 1st November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Speaker Arranger: Trevor Hardy
Finance: Trevor Hardy

Wed 8th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Scatter Night Week

Members opportunity to visit other Rotary Clubs. No meeting at the Golden Fleece.

Wed 15th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Speaker Arranger: Dick Platt
Finance: Sinclair Graham

Wed 22nd November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Special General Meeting

Club Special general Meeting and activities update
Arranger: Don Jary
Finance: James Fowler

Wed 29th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Speaker Host/arranger: James Porter
Finance: Ian Forth

Wed 6th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Lesley Porter
Finance: William Faulder

Sun 10th December 2017 at 16.00 - 20.00 Santa Sleigh Visit - Longtown

Our Santa Sleigh tours Longtown

Wed 13th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Bert Ridley
Finance: Ray Clarke

Sun 17th December 2017 at 16.00 - 20.00 Santa Sleigh

Santa and his sleigh visits Brampton

Sun 17th December 2017 at 16.00 - 20.00 Santa Sleigh

Santa and his sleigh visits Brampton

Wed 20th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Xmas Party, Skitby House

Club Members and Guests Xmas Party at Skitby House
Arranger: David Salkeld

Wed 27th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.30 Xmas Break - No Meeting

Wed 3rd January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: John Ridley
Finance: TBC

Wed 10th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Phil Rowland
Finance: Paul Booth

Wed 17th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Chris Secular
Finance: Wendy Aldred

Wed 24th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Peter Sedgwick
Finance: Wick Wilson

Wed 31st January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Speaker: Sandra Jones - Cumbria NSPCC

Sandra will be speaking about the issues and challenges for young people and the NSPCC in Cumbria
Speaker Host: Don Jary
Finance: Chris Weir

Wed 7th February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Members Night - Activities update

Arranger: Don Jary
Finance: Nick Stewardson

Wed 14th February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Graham Arms, Longtown

Arranger: Nick Stewardson
Finance: Kevin Walsh

Wed 21st February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Wed 28th February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Kevin Walsh
Finance: TBC

Wed 7th March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Chris Weir
Finance: Peter Sedgwick

Wed 14th March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Wick Wilson
Finance: Chris Secular

Wed 21st March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Wendy Aldred
Finance: David Salkeld

Wed 28th March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme: Members Night - Activities Update

Arranger: Don Jary
Finance: Phil Rowland

Wed 4th April 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Paul Booth
Finance: John Ridley

Wed 11th April 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: TBC
Finance: Bert Ridley

Wed 18th April 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Ray Clarke
Finance: Lesley Porter

Wed 25th April 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: William Faulder
Finance: James Porter

Wed 2nd May 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Club AGM

Club Annual General Meeting
Arranger: Don Jary
Finance: Dick Platt

Wed 9th May 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Ian Forth
Finance: John Palmer

Fri 11th May 2018 at 19.30 - 23.00 Club Charter Night - Skitby House

Brampton & Longtown Club celebrates Charter night

Wed 16th May 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: James Fowler
Finance: Eric Hagan

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Scatter Night

Club members visit to other Clubs. No meeting at Golden Fleece

Wed 30th May 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Sinclair Graham
Finance: Sinclair Graham

Wed 6th June 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Preparation for Club Assembly

Club preparation for the next Rotary year.
Arranger: Nick Stewardson
Finance: TBC

Wed 13th June 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme.

Arranger: Eric Hagan
Finance: James Fowler

Wed 20th June 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme

Arranger: Trevor Hardy
Finance: Ian Forth

Wed 27th June 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Club Meeting: Golden Fleece, Ruleholme. Club Assembly & presidential Handover

Club plans for the 2018/19 Rotary Year and handover to the new President.
Arranger: Nick Stewardson/Don Jary
Finance: William Faulder