Future meetings and events

Mon 19th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 St. George's Day

Let's celebrate all things English.

Mon 26th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Night

To be confirmed

Mon 10th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Monthly Business Meeting

Mon 17th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Treasure Hunt

To be confirmed

Mon 24th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Night

To be confirmed

Mon 7th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Mon 14th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Night

To be confirmed

Mon 21st June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 President's BBQ

To be confirmed

Mon 28th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 Handover/Club Assembly

Handover of the Presidency to our new Presidents for 2021/22. Sharing the position are John Walker and Arthur Hollomon. We will also hear their plans for the coming year.

Sun 8th August 2021 at 11.00 - 16.00 Classic Car Show

Our Annual Classic Car Show in association with the Rushden Historical Transport Society details