Future meetings and events

Mon 13th July 2020 at 18.30 - 20.30 Council

Wed 15th July 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Fellowship Meeting

We meet online every week, please contact secretary@thorpebayrotaryclub.org.uk for an invitation to join us.

Wed 22nd July 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Speaker Meeting

Our speaker today is Steve Cartwright ftom Kids Out
We meet online every week, please contact secretary@thorpebayrotaryclub.org.uk for an invitation to join us.

Wed 29th July 2020 at 16.00 - 20.30 Thorpe Bay Socially Distanced Picnic

Subject to current regulations we hope to hold a Picnic at South Wooham Ferrers.
We meet online every week, please contact secretary@thorpebayrotaryclub.org.uk for an invitation to join us.

Wed 5th August 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Speaker Meeting

Our speaker today is Sallyanne Hazzard, fouder of Waves Day Centre, Upper Mills, Slaithwaite

Wed 12th August 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Business Meeting

Our monthly Business Meeting

Wed 19th August 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Business Meeting

Wed 26th August 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual DG Visit Meeting

Today we are visited by our DG Keith Brownlie.

Wed 2nd September 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Speaker Meeting

Our speaker today is Brendan Bennett, founder member of Kofup.

Wed 9th September 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Business Meeting

Wed 16th September 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Fellowship Meeting

An outside meeting, venue to be confirmed.

Wed 23rd September 2020 at 09.00 - 10.30 Thorpe Bay Virtual Speaker Meeting

Thorpe Bay Rotarian Nigel Wallace speaking from Nerja, Spain