Future meetings and events

Mon 24th August 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 zoom meeting with Table Bay Rotary Club , Cape Town South Africa.

NOTE - This meeting is on a MONDAY.

Tue 8th September 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 The Transatlantic Telegraph cable

Venue TBA
Speaker Rtn Stuart Mucklejohn via ZOOM

Tue 15th September 2020 at 19.30 - 20.30 Council Meeting

Meeting via Zoom

Tue 22nd September 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Round Britain Rail Tour in aid of APS

MEETING VENUE TBC) - speaker via zoom,
Rtn Phil Godfrey - RC Solihull talks about APS, his walk from Iles of Scilly to the Shetland Islands, together with the current Rail Tour, during which he has met some fantastic Clubs and Rotarians details

Sat 10th October 2020 at 08.00 - 18.00 Charnwood Marathon - POSTPONED UNTIL 2020

New date will be in March 2021, subject to COVID-19 regulations

Tue 13th October 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Rtn.Tom Griffin RGBI President will attend meeting via zoom

MEETING VENUE (TBC)
Tom Griffin took over as President of Rotary in Great Britain and Ireland on 1st July,

Tue 27th October 2020 at 19.30 - 23.00 Chef & Spice Fund Raising (CANCELLED)

New date in 2021 TBC

Tue 10th November 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 1070 DG Peter Berry visits the club

.VENUE COSBY GOLF CLUB

Tue 24th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 TBA

Tue 8th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 SGM

Tue 15th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Xmas Meal

VENUE COSBY GOLF CLUB
Open to partners and wives

Tue 22nd December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 No Meeting