Future meetings and events

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting and District Governor Visit

The DG joins us as we update everyone on our pending projects.

Thu 30th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Organising a Major Scout Event

Linda and Phil will give us a run-down of the highs and lows of a major camp.

Thu 6th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Lynne Barton - Entrust Care Partnership

Entrust Logo Based in Harbury, Warwickshire, and covering the Warwickshire area, The Entrust Care Partnership was set up as a response to the aspirations expressed by families caring for children, young people and adults with disabilities, additional of specific needs details

Thu 13th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Another change to summarize our ongoing projects.

Thu 20th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Stowe Valley Multi Academy Trust

Trust logo The head gives us an insight into the work of the Trust.

Sun 7th October 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 Run for Rotary

A view of Draycote Water. 7 October 2018 - 25 November 2018 - 17 February 2019

Stunning views, fresh crisp clean air and the very best of The Warwickshire countryside will be on show as Draycote Water is the venue for the “Run for Rotary” Winter series details

Thu 11th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

A summary of our current projects

Thu 18th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Southam Neighbourhood Plan Working Party

Graham Foster will speak about the work that the team are doing.

Thu 8th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Status reports on all our projects

Thu 15th November 2018 at 07.00 - 21.00 District Quiz

The Area 3 round of the quiz.

Thu 6th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Special General Meeting

Time to elect the team for the next Rotary' year. details

Thu 20th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Christmas Dinner

Time to celebrate the season together

Thu 27th December 2018 at 20.00 - 20.00 No Meeting

Bank Holiday week