Future meetings and events

Thu 7th November 2019 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Visit from DG Pauline Dean

Thu 21st November 2019 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 5th December 2019 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 19th December 2019 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 16th January 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 6th February 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 20th February 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 5th March 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 19th March 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 16th April 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 7th May 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 21st May 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 4th June 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 18th June 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship

Thu 16th July 2020 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates & Fellowship