Future meetings and events

Thu 7th June 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 14th June 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 21st June 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 27th June 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome

Thu 5th July 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 12th July 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 19th July 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 25th July 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 9th August 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 16th August 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome

Thu 6th September 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 13th September 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 20th September 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 26th September 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome

Thu 4th October 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 11th October 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 18th October 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 24th October 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome

Thu 1st November 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 8th November 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 15th November 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 28th November 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome

Thu 6th December 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business updates from Club Council

Thu 13th December 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Thu 20th December 2018 at 07.00 - 08.30 Breakfast - Fellowship

Wed 26th December 2018 at 17.30 - 18.30 Club Council Meeting then 6.45 for 7pm Dinner with Speaker - all welcome