Future meetings and events

Tue 1st September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Tue 15th September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Tue 29th September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Tue 6th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Fri 9th October 2020 at 10.00 - Sun 11th October 2020 - 12.00 2020 District 1040 Conference

Scarborough 3 day event

Tue 20th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Special General Meeting

Election Night details

Tue 17th November 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Tue 1st December 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Regular Meeting details

Fri 4th December 2020 at 10.00 - Sun 6th December 2020 - 16.00 2020 Christmas Tree Festival Weekend 1

Bridlington Rotary Club Annual Christmas Tree Festival An opportunity for local organisations to represent themselves by dressing a Christmas Tree to be placed in St Johns Burlington Church

Fri 11th December 2020 at 10.00 - Sun 13th December 2020 - 16.00 2020 Christmas Tree Festival Weekend 2

Bridlington Rotary Club Annual Christmas Tree Festival An opportunity for local organisations to represent themselves by dressing a Christmas Tree to be placed in St Johns Burlington Church

Tue 15th December 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Christmas Meal and Raffle

Festive Food, Carols, and Prizes Galore.