Future meetings and events

Wed 5th February 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 19th February 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Sun 23rd February 2020 at 12.00 - 14.00 Soup and Sweet

Hatton of Fintray Hall
12pm - 2pm

Wed 4th March 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 18th March 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 1st April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - AGM

Wed 15th April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Sun 3rd May 2020 at 11.00 - 14.00 Tappie Walk

Join us for a walk up to the Tappie
Take a Picnic to enjoy at the top

Wed 6th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 20th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 27th May 2020 at 18.00 - 22.00 Biz Quiz

Invite your Colleagues to join you for the "Biz Quiz"
Team of 4 entry fee £40
includes stovies or macaroni & cheese
Adam's Lounge, Leys Hotel at 6pm

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 10th June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 17th June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business / Assembly & Handover