Future meetings and events

Mon 1st July 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Handover

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30pm. President Anne will hand over to President Elect Ron Hesketh.

Mon 8th July 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council and Business Meeting.

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30. Tonight's meeting is a Council and Business meeting. Council will meet at 5.30.

Mon 15th July 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30.

Mon 22nd July 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30. Tonight's speaker if Nick Broady, a trustee of the Pied Piper Appeal.

Mon 29th July 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30. Tonight's meeting is a guest night.

Mon 5th August 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm with a meal at 6.30.

Mon 12th August 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council and Business Meeting.

Meetings begin at 6pm with a meal at 6.30. Tonight's meeting is a Council and Business meeting. Council will meet at 5.30.

Sun 18th August 2019 at 10.00 - 17.00 Classic Vehicle Festival

This event is our major fundraiser for the year, the proceeds from which enable us to support a wide range of charities and good causes for the following year. See http://tewkesburycvf.org/ for details.

Mon 19th August 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm with a meal at 6.30. Tonight's meeting is the day after the CVF so we will devote the meeting to capturing feedback on how we all think the event went.

Mon 26th August 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Today is a public holiday, so no meeting!

There is no meeting today on account of the public holiday!

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30.

Mon 9th September 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council and Business Meeting.

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30. Tonight is a Council and Business meeting. Council will meet at 5.30.

Mon 16th September 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30.

Tue 17th September 2019 at 18.00 - Tue 5th March 2019 - 20.00 Race Night at Marina Court

Race Night for the residents of Marina Court. As usual, students from Tewkesbury School will assist us with running the event.

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Meetings begin at 6pm for a meal at 6.30.

Mon 30th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Guest Night

Tonight's meeting is a guest night so we will start at 6.30 for a meal at 7pm.

Sat 2nd November 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 Tewkesbury Town Fireworks Display

Tewkesbury's Annual Grand Fireworks Display on the Vineyards against the backdrop of the iconic Tewkesbury Abbey. More information nearer the date.

Tue 10th December 2019 at 18.00 - Tue 5th March 2019 - 20.00 Race Night at Marina Court

Race Night for the residents of Marina Court. As usual, students from Tewkesbury School will assist us with running the event.