Future meetings and events

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Council

The members of the Club Council monitor our projects etc.

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 No Meeting - Easter

We are having a break - it's Easter
Time for Chocolate

Tue 21st April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Trade Aid

Trade Aid is a Rotary Project who deliver boxes packed with tools to provide individuals and communities with the means to support themselves and their families.

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Kings Health Partners

Orlagh Mannion will be speaking to the club about the work of Kings Health Partners. You can look at their website by clicking here

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 The Maypole Project

Amy Kellaway will be talking to the club about the work of The Maypole Project.You can look at their website by clicking here

Fri 8th May 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 17th May 2020 - 19.00 Dulwich Festival

The Rotary Club supports this successful local project.
Look at the Dulwich Festival website by clicking here for a full list of the activities in the Program.

Tue 19th May 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Confessions of a Football Referee

Steve Redfern has been a Football Referee, He will be talking to the club about some of the things that he has come up against.

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Global Sight Solutions

A speaker will be coming to the Club meeting to inform us about the work of Global Sight Solutions whose mission is to provide free eye care and eye surgery to the very poor in the developing world.

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Tools for Self Reliance

Tools for Self Reliance was started in 1979 by a handful of dedicated volunteers. Disillusioned by their experiences of development projects in Africa and the failure of overseas development assistance.

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Childhood Tumour Trust

Kat Nash will be updating the club on the work of the Childhood Tumour Trust. You can look at their website by clicking here

Tue 30th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club In & Out Party

This is the Traditional way of transitioning from the old Rotary Year.
President Pat is staying on as President, but it's an excuse for a party.