Future meetings and events

Sat 24th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 St George's Day themed Bingo Night

Join us for our themed Bingo Night with all the numbers linked to St George and England

Tue 27th April 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Anna Sayburn - Local author

Anna will talk about her latest book and the local areas that it is set in.

Tue 4th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Council

The Club Members discuss how the club is operating and update each other on the projects and finances of the Club.

Tue 11th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Adrian Faiers - An update about his life and work

Adrian will tell us all more about himself and what makes him tick.

Tue 18th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 A zoom scavengar hunt around your house

Join us as we try a cryptic treasure hunt around your own houses to find everyday objects.

Tue 25th May 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 Great British Spring Clean

Members will be discussing the Great British Spring Clean and the projects they have, and could be, involved in.

Tue 1st June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Club Council

The Club Members discuss how the club is operating and update each other on the projects and finances of the Club.

Tue 8th June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 Scouting - My other wife

Eddie Langdown, a life long Scouter, gives a presentation about all the weird and wonderful things he has been involved in through Scouting.

Tue 15th June 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 Roy Ashby - What he has learnt in his 100 years

A very enlighting talk about all that Roy has done over the 100 years of his life.

Tue 22nd June 2021 at 18.30 - 22.30 In and Out Party

Join us as we celebrate the Incoming new President with a 3 course meal at the Dulwich and Sydenham Hill Golf Club.

Sat 26th June 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Visit to the Dulwich Players performance

Members of the Club are visiting their performance of As You Like It at Bell House in Dulwich Village

Tue 6th July 2021 at 13.14 - 20.15 Club Council

The Club Members discuss how the club is operating and update each other on the projects and finances of the Club.

Tue 13th July 2021 at 18.45 - 20.15 Ola Ewuoso talks about her work and interests

Club member Ola tells us more about her work and interests.

Tue 20th July 2021 at 18.45 - Tue 31st August 2021 - 20.45 A Picture Quiz with a difference

A pictorial quiz around various fanous sites which participants have to try and identify.

Tue 10th August 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 Otome and her interests

Clun member Otome will give an inspiring talk about her life and work.

Tue 14th September 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 Peter - My life

Club member Peter will tell us more about all his varied experiences and the interests he has.

Tue 12th October 2021 at 18.45 - 20.45 Rose will bloom on us

One of our newest members, Rose, will tell us more about herself.

Fri 15th October 2021 at 14.30 - Sun 17th October 2021 - 14.30 District Conference

We all take a well earned break and travel down to Eastbourne to hear more about all the various projects that Rotary supports and get updates on work done by Rotary in London over the year.