Club Council

The Role of Club Council

Show related pages

The Rotary Club of Oswestry

Club Council

President David Griggs

President Elect Jackie Ridge, President Nominee Jo Banks, IPP Mark Liquorish, Treasurer (David Davies), Secretary (Ian Haigh), Elected Members: Tony Ridge, Wagih El Masri, Ruth Thomas, Graham Moss, Robin Sinclair (co-opted for 1 year), Hazel Yates (co-opted for 1 year)

The governing body of a Rotary Club is the Club Council. Club Council meetings for The Rotary Club of Oswestry are normally held on the first Wednesday of every month at The Wynnstay Hotel, Oswestry at 5.30pm.

Date of next meeting: Wednesday 6th May 2020 at 17.30pm by video conference call?

Minutes of recent meetings are added to the 'Club Members Only Pages - Club Council Minutes' - you must be signed in to view them.

(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)