The Rotary Club of Keighley Council which is responsible for the administration of the club, for 2020/2021, is composed of:-

President                                                  Rtn Mary Parker

President Elect                                        Rtn Jonathan Smith

Vice President                                         TBA

Immediate Past President                     Rtn Mick Baines

Treasurer                                                 Rtn Don Bickerton

Hon. Secretary                                        Rtn Paul Milling

Assistant Secretary                                

 International/Foundation Com Chairman          Rtn John Broughton                                   

 Community Chairman Com                                Rtn Janet Pickles

 Youth Service Chairman Com                            Rtn Judy Hazlehurst

  Admin & Social Com Chairman                        Rtn Jonathan Smith

Speaker Co-ordinator                                          Rtn John Wray


Council sub-pages:

Template for Meeting Booking Form

(members only log in for more information)