The Brixham Rotary Club Council

Maldwyn Evans - Member

Sir Jeremy Hanley - President 2019 - 2020

Jaci Evans - Secretary

Adrian Laurie - President 2020 - 2021

David Sharpe - Member

Alan Colley - Treasurer

Roy Tuttle - President elect 2021

John Burt - Member

Peter Bush - Member

Chris Bryson - Secretary Elect

'What We Do' Main Pages:

New Website

Check out our new Rotary Club of Brixham WEBSITE

Paula Hyslop receiving her award

Awards were presented to Leaders and founders of Brixham Interact.