Club Assembly 2012

Wed 27th June 2012

The new committee chairs will outline their plans for the coming year.

District Governor's representative Roy Chapman was one of our guests, as the Club Officers took up their positions for the new Rotary Year.

Ernie Spencer was awarded the Attendance Shield, and Eric Patton the Lamplighter of the Year Award.