Club Managment

Tue 15th January 2013 at 21.00 - 22.00

Club Council

Show related pages

The Club Council is the governing body of the club.

Each Rotary Club is managed by a Council. The Council comprises the President, Club Secretary, Club Treasurer, Immediate Past President, President Elect, President Nominee and a given number of other elected members

The 2019-20 council members for The Rotary Club of Lincoln Colonia are 



Doug Scott

Immediate Past-President

James Wood


Ray Pearson


Dorothy Hancock

President Elect

Jim Murray

Vice President

Roger Hall

Elected Members

Gill Smith

Jonathan Pinion

Liz Hopkins

Keith Swann

Tim Banks

(ALL fields required)

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.