Club Meetings/ 2013-11-27 SGM and Rotary International Award

Next year's President Nominee and Presidential Citation for the 2012-13 year under the leadership of President Ian Philpott

Presidential Citation for 2012-13.
Show related pages

The minutes of the SGM will follow but the main news is the election of Roger Bougeard as President Nominee for President in the year 2016-17.

The SGM was followed by a presentation to the club, accepted by Immediate Past President Ian Philpott,  of the Rotary International Presidential Citation for the Rotary year 2012-13.