Club News/ Disa Digest 2014-07-16

Disa Digest - News from South Africa

Show related pages

The Board for 2014/15 is: President: Rod Arnold President-Elect: Evie McLachlan Vice-President: Vyv Deacon Immediate Past-President: Jennifer Paterson Secretary: Jennifer Paterson Treasurer: Graham Buchholtz; Brent Farrell Directors:

Club Administration:Evie McLachlan
Service Projects: Dai Davies
Membership: Bob Harvey
Public Relations: Stephanie Bekker
Rotary Foundation: Adre Smit
New Generations: Paul Stohrer


According to the US National Hurricane Centre