Club AGM

Wed 26th April 2017 at 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm

Election of office bearers for 2017-2018

Office bearers elected were:

President    Maddie Fuller

Vice President    Lindsay Bribiescas

Secretary    Jake Massel

Events Coordinator    Tahsi Tahir

Past President Keertna will continue to help organise events for the School in India until after her graduation

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.