Club President 2017-18

After 40 years, we have another Tom as president of our club. At the beginning, in 1977, founder president Tom Nicolson took charge and in our 40th year our new president is Tom Pratt.

President Tom

Margaret presented the Nicolson Trophy to Eliza Hinxman to mark the work she has done over the past year and the Fellowship Trophy to Colin Salter. Tom then handed over the President Elect Jewel to Peter Kipling