Induction of New President 2019-2020

President Roderick Thompson hands over to the incoming President for 2019-20 Mr Chris Humphries. Mrs Carol Menabawey takes over as Junior Vice-President.

The incoming President for 2018/19 Mr Chris Humphries receives his Chain from Mr Roderick Thompson. Mrs Carol Menabawey  is the new Vice-President.

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.