Paul Harris Fellowships awarded

During the Presidential Handover 2018 three Paul Harris Fellowships were awarded by President Mike Webb, one had already been awarded at the President's Night.

Cllr. Andrew Govier, Rtn. Richard Sillett, President Mike Webb, Rtn. Ken Atherton and Rtn. Anthony Askew

(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)