Rotarian of the Year

Outgoing president Ray Bayliss makes his choice as leading Rotarian

Ray Bayliss and Colin Hunt. Photo: Derek Foxton

Ray Bayliss has chosen Colin Hunt as his Rotarian of the Year.

Colin has certainly had plenty to do this year as assistant district governor as well as fulfilling his usual duties and more, within the club.

Congratulations Colin!