Wed 3rd June 2020

Join the video conference from 7.00pm for a 7.30pm start. For details on how to join our meeting please log in to the Members Area. Alternatively contact Mike Cannon. Non-members please select the 'Contact' tab

2019/20 Committee Reports and confirmation of Council Members for 2020/21

To see the reports click here (Logged in members only)

Composition of Council for 2020/21

President: Nicole Hockly
President Elect: Steve Berry
Past President: Peter Reynolds
Secretary: John Prout
Treasurer: John Bromwich

Six further Council Members will be confirmed.  The nominations are

Mike Cannon
Richard Gyselynck
Sue Swanepoel
David Miller
John Birbeck
Derrick Holden

Duty Officers: Mike Cutler, John Bromwich