Directory of Members

Office Bearers and Members

The Rotary Club of I2 London Peace Envoys (D1130)

Office Bearers and Members


1). Shanthakumar Retnasingam   

Special Advisor to Chairman of GEMS Foundation, Dubai & former UNESCO Director

President Elect

2). Alison Cox OBE   

Head of Composition, Online Composition Academy Director, The Purcell School for Young Musicians

Founder and Chair of Trustees, The Commonwealth Resounds.

Vice President  & Community Chairperson

3). Derrick Francis    -     

Deputy Head Teacher

Honorary Secretary

4). Miriam Pheona Otengo    )

Counsellor Diplomat – Uganda High Commission London & Gender Based Violence Activist

Honorary Treasurer

5). Ramalingam Chandrakumar 

Chartered Management Accountant        

Gender Equality Chairperson

6). Elizabeth Jean Olivia Gagnon

International Secretary – International Human Rights & Social Justice Federation (IHRSJF)

Foundation Chairperson

7). Krishnakumar Ganasalingam   

Chartered Civil Engineer – HS2 Rail Project       

International Chairperson

8). Kostas Stylios   

Financial Planner                

Youth Service Chairperson

9). Emmanuel Ade Somoye 

Graduate Accountant

Public Image/Social Media Specialist

10). Robert Katan 

President International Relations – Essex University          

Interact & Events Specialist

11). Shania Gideon   

Head of Content, Girl Up Ascend - A United Nations Foundation Initiative

12). Dr Janath Wijesinghe   

Senior Medical Specialist

13). Elin Lubomirov Entchev  

Artificial Intelligence and Data Mining – Programmer/Business Innovation

14). Mercy Wong Man Ting  

Stock Research Analyst

15). Steven Drew       

Funeral  Director           

16). Katie Ogwang      

Humanitarian Officer with the UN High Commissioner for Refugees

17). Ambassador Joy Ruth Acheng         

High Commissioner 

18). Diviadashine Kanagalingam  

Social Entrepreneur

Membership chairperson   

19). Daniel Obal 

Operational & Legal Director, Gender Based Violence Victims Assistance Program

20). Susan Akany Otengo   

Resident District Commissioner