District Governor

Keith Hopkins PHF

District Secretary

Clive Bartram PHF

Assistant Governor

David Cruickshank MPHF

Assistant Governor

Hilary Gordon MPHF

Assistant Governor

Mike Robins PHF

Assistant Governor

Malcolm Horner PHF

Assistant Governor

Ann Mitchell PHF

Assistant Governor

Alistair Risk PHF

Assistant Governor

Graeme Archibald PHF

Public Image Chairman

Roddy Duncan PHF

Rotary Foundation Chairman

Janet Lowe MPHF

Membership Chairman

Ryan Bond PHF

International Service Chairman

Ewen Hatchwell PHF

Youth Service Chairman

Roderick Scott

Immediate Past District Governor (IPDG)

Jim Houston MPHF

District Governor Elect (DGE)

Michael Halley PHF

District Governor Nominee (DGN)

Roddy Duncan PHF

Safeguarding Officer

Alistair Robb

Assistant District Secretary

Edward Alexander Gordon PHF

Marketing Officer

Sharon Munro

Leadership Development & Training

Doug Nisbet PHF


Jim Houston MPHF

Projects Chairman

John Minhinick PHF

Community Chairman

Grace Morris PHF

Primary Webmaster

Peter Leyland

District Webmentor

Mick Gordon MPHF

District Primary School Quiz Coordinator

Catherine Chorley

District Rotaract Officer

Roderick Scott

District Rotary Shoebox Coordinator

Ron McKail PHF

District Gavel Competition coordinator

Bill Wood PHF

District Health and Safety officer

Martin Forster

District Supplies Officer

Alasdair Pitt Campbell MPHF

District Euroscola Coordinator

Mike Lyall PHF

District Interact officer

Jill Adams PHF

District Young Chef Coordinator

Mike Robins PHF

District Youth Exchange Officer

Iain Gow

District Rotakids Coordinator

Anne Forster PHF

District Grants Officer

Linda Bolger

Conference Chair

Alistair Risk PHF

Conference Registrar

Peter Leyland

Conference Secretary

Jo Farquhar

Conference Treasurer

Doug Ritchie

District Young Writer

Donald Stewart

District Young Photographer

Donald Stewart

District RYLA male camp leader

Gavin Mackenzie

District ShelterBox Coordinator

Kenny Thomson PHF

District Sand Dams Coordinator

John Glascodine PHF

District Equality & Diversity Officer

Michael Sowden

District End Polio Now Officer

Janet Lowe MPHF

District Vocational Training Team Officer

James Slater PHF

Conference Sergeant-at-Arms

Gus McDonald PHF

Conference Production

Robert Ritchie PHF

District Fellowship Chairman

Chris Grist

Assist District Treasurer

Doug Ritchie

New Club Formation (North)

George Berstan MPHF

Stewardship Officer

Carol Stewart PHF

Environment Officer

Malcolm Rooney

District Learning and Development Administration

Doug Ritchie

District Social Media Expert

David Robertson

District Club Extension Officer

Donald James Chisholm

Club Visioning (South)

John Minhinick PHF

Club Visioning (North)

Doug Nisbet PHF

'What We Do' Main Pages:

The Rotary Foundation: Rotary's own Charity


Rotarians are involved in many activities in their local community


Rotarians support overseas projects


Rewarding Voluntary Work That Makes a Difference

ROTARYfirst Icon

ROTARYfirst is the title of the District1010 Magazine and E-Bulletin


Regular newsletter from District Officers


Contents and Links to information specifically for Rotarians