Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 18th October 2017 Richard Carter - “The America's Cup”

.

Wed 11th October 2017 Paul Jones - “Life on the Ocean Waves”

.

Mon 9th October 2017 BOOK FAIR

Sales of new books to aid Rotary Charities read more...

Wed 4th October 2017 Business meeting at the Golf Club

.

Wed 27th September 2017 Evening Meeting iwith partners TBC

.

Wed 20th September 2017 .

Meeting Rutland Lunch TBA – Followed by Council Meeting

Sat 16th September 2017 International Committee Collection

Collectors situated around the Co-op

Wed 13th September 2017 Treasure Trail walk followed by lunch at Miners’ Arms in Eyam

.

Fri 8th September 2017 GOLF DAY - Friday , Sept 8

Contact Barrie Stephens 01629 813063 or Brian Dean 01298 77327

Wed 6th September 2017 Business Meeting

.

Wed 30th August 2017 NO MEETING - BANK HOLIDAY

.

Wed 23rd August 2017 Peter Dumenil - "Tools for self-reliance"

.

Fri 18th August 2017 Croquet Day – Bakewell Cricket Club 5-9pm

Bakewell Cricket Club at the Recreation Ground
Friday August 18th

Wed 16th August 2017 GOLF CLUB - Les Boam "Tagg Lane Dairy"

.

Wed 9th August 2017 Business Meeting

.

Mon 7th August 2017 MARKET STALL

.

Wed 2nd August 2017 NO MEETING - Coffee morning at Thornbridge Hall

.

Wed 26th July 2017 DG Michael Longdon Visit –Evening – Rutland (with Hope Valley)

.

Sat 22nd July 2017 International Committee Collection

July 22nd located around Bakewell from 09:00 to 15:00

Wed 19th July 2017 Colin Smith – retired Methodist minister

.

Wed 12th July 2017 James Beresford – ....."Buxton's drive towards Tourism Excellence"

.

Thu 6th July 2017 Schools Debate - Lady Manners School - Thursday July 6

. read more...

Wed 5th July 2017 Fellowship Meeting

.
future calendar district events local events