Completed meetings and events 2014-2015

Mon 29th June 2015 Farewell BBQ for President Jonathan

BBQ at the Temple. £12 a head. Guests welcome

Mon 22nd June 2015 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 15th June 2015 Dinner - Club Assembly

Mon 8th June 2015 Dinner - Speaker

Mon 1st June 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 25th May 2015 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Bank Holiday No Meeting

Mon 18th May 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Club Committees (Shadow)

Shadow Council

Mon 11th May 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 4th May 2015 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 27th April 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 20th April 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Business Meeting/ AGM

Mon 13th April 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Conference Report

Mon 6th April 2015 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 30th March 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Social Night

Mon 23rd March 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 9th March 2015 6.30 - 7:00 pm RIBI President Peter King's visit - Matlock Golf Club

This will be a visit by RIBI President Peter King and his wife Di. It will be a pie and peas supper followed by ice cream (£7.50) Veg option available. Numbers by 28th February and open to neighbouring clubs.

Mon 2nd March 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 23rd February 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 16th February 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 9th February 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Club Business Meeting

Mon 2nd February 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 26th January 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 19th January 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Club Committees

Mon 12th January 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 5th January 2015 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Just to remind you that our first meeting of 2015 is on Monday 5th at St.Elphins/Audley Court. read more...

Mon 29th December 2014 No Meeting

Mon 22nd December 2014 No Meeting

Mon 15th December 2014 7:00pm Dinner - Christmas Social at Temple

Mon 14th July 2014 7:00pm Dinner - Speaker

Mon 7th July 2014 7:00pm Dinner - Install new President Jonathan Short

future calendar district events local events