Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 19th March 2019 Speaker: Iona Milne - Euroscola

Tue 12th March 2019 Scatter Week

Tue 5th March 2019 Members Contribution and Council meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 Speaker: George English - Family History

George English is a professional genealogist with many years of experience of family history research in Scotland, UK and other parts of the world.

Tue 19th February 2019 Speaker: Brian Hill - History of the Lace Industry

Tue 12th February 2019 Speaker: Raymond Howes - Troon Arthritis Group

Tue 5th February 2019 Quiz night organised by George Watson plus Council Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 club

Speaker: Ian McLean - Round the World on a Tanker

Tue 22nd January 2019 Speaker: Reece Leonard - Owl Magic

Tue 15th January 2019 Taste of Burns

Tue 8th January 2019 Speaker from 'Give a Dog a Bone' & Council meeting end on

Tue 1st January 2019 no meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 no meeting

Tue 18th December 2018 no meeting

Tue 4th December 2018 Irvine & Troon Cancer Care & Council meeting

Tue 27th November 2018 Troon Allotments

Tue 20th November 2018 Business Meeting

Tue 13th November 2018 Friends of Troon Beaches

Tue 6th November 2018 Members Contribution TBA and Council Meeting

Tue 30th October 2018 SGM

...

Tue 23rd October 2018 Membership Night

...

Tue 16th October 2018 Look 2 Cine Film and Video Service

...

Tue 9th October 2018 Scatter Week

...

Tue 2nd October 2018 Poppy Scotland - M Weir & Council meeting end on

...

Tue 25th September 2018 "The Little Art School"

...

Tue 18th September 2018 South Ayrshire Paths Initiative

...

Tue 11th September 2018 Business meeting

...

Tue 4th September 2018 TRCS Award recipient feedback and Council Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 Locality Planning Group

...

Tue 21st August 2018 Working with Gangs

...

Tue 14th August 2018 Title to be confirmed - Bill Rogers

Tue 7th August 2018 Members Contribution and Council meeting

Tue 31st July 2018 District Governor visit - Jim Ross

Tue 24th July 2018 South Ayrshire Paths Initiative - Colin Clark

...

Tue 17th July 2018 Quiz night - George Watson

Tue 10th July 2018 Assembly

Tue 3rd July 2018 McLarty - The past year in pictures & Council meeting

future calendar district events local events